fbpx
+612 9758 9037
E-Mail: info@matwproject.org

RAMADAN CALENDER 2022

“Islam is based on Five Principles and to observe Fast (according to Islamic Teachings) during the month of Ramadan is one of them.”
(Sahih Bukhari:8)

Date Ramadan* Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr** Maghrib / Iftar Isha
Sat 2 Apr 1st Ramadan 04:59 06:31 13:09 16:38 19:38 20:55
Sun 3 Apr 2nd 04:57 06:29 13:09 16:39 19:40 20:56
Mon 4 Apr 3rd 04:55 06:27 13:09 16:40 19:42 20:58
Tue 5 Apr 4 04:52 06:24 13:08 16:41 19:44 21:00
Wed 6 Apr 5 04:50 06:22 13:08 16:42 19:45 21:01
Thu 7 Apr 6 04:48 06:20 13:08 16:43 19:47 21:03
Fri 8 Apr 7 04:46 06:18 13:08 16:44 19:49 21:05
Sat 9 Apr 8 04:43 06:15 13:07 16:44 19:50 21:05
Sun 10 Apr 9 04:41 06:13 13:07 16:45 19:52 21:07
Mon 11 Apr 10 04:39 06:11 13:07 16:46 19:54 21:09
Tue 12 Apr 11 04:37 06:09 13:06 16:47 19:55 21:10
Wed 13 Apr 12 04:35 06:07 13:06 16:48 19:57 21:12
Thu 14 Apr 13 04:32 06:04 13:06 16:48 19:59 21:14
Fri 15 Apr 14 04:30 06:02 13:06 16:49 20:00 21:15
Sat 16 Apr 15 04:28 06:00 13:05 16:50 20:02 21:17
Sun 17 Apr 16 04:26 05:58 13:05 16:51 20:04 21:18
Mon 18 Apr 17 04:23 05:56 13:05 16:52 20:05 21:19
Tue 19 Apr 18 04:21 05:54 13:05 16:52 20:07 21:21
Wed 20 Apr 19 04:19 05:52 13:05 16:53 20:09 21:23
Thu 21 Apr 20 04:16 05:50 13:04 16:54 20:10 21:24
Fri 22 Apr 21 04:14 05:48 13:04 16:54 20:12 21:26
Sat 23 Apr 22 04:11 05:45 13:04 16:55 20:14 21:27
Sun 24 Apr 23 04:08 05:43 13:04 16:56 20:15 21:28
Mon 25 Apr 24 04:06 05:41 13:04 16:57 20:17 21:30
Tue 26 Apr 25 04:04 05:39 13:03 16:57 20:19 21:31
Wed 27 Apr 26 04:01 05:37 13:03 16:58 20:20 21:32
Thu 28 Apr 27 04:00 05:36 13:03 16:59 20:22 21:34
Fri 29 Apr 28 03:58 05:34 13:03 16:59 20:24 21:35
Sat 30 Apr 29 03:55 05:32 13:03 17:00 20:25 21:36
Sun 1 May 30 03:52 05:50 13:03 17:01 20:27 21:38

Donate this Ramadan and earn the Blessings of Allah SWT

Updating…
  • Nothing in the Donation List.